My blood/cousin /Sister

Standaard

image

With her son. . Love them sooo😍😍Mashaĺlah. ..

Can’t and won’t live without them I could and I won’t. The  I loved my niece  my all.  Al the time I have with her
.

image

And now our children play together 💜💜love and cherish one and another. How beautiful is that..
We are so blessed as humans and parents.  Be proud of who we’ve become instead of what we “We’re” in someone else they’re eyes. We are positive.  That is what counts..
İNSHALLAH ..

We deserve to be happy and proud..

image

image

Let us ne blessed . Spirits amongst us. …😍😍Që have #faith and we #belieb

L.O.V.E Mellissify

Geef een reactie

