Blood or not…

Standaard

image

Indeed. . And I am so blessed that I have that.  A father who raised me. Adopted me. Was not Blood related but it is my father.  God bless his soul….😇

AnD I can  go on and on about this subject. . I won’t though

.

Just wanted to share that family and friends that becomes part of your family has nothing to do with blood. But with the people who are there for you and the other way  around….  be blessed with those one. They are hard to find. Even harder to keep. Wanna be in it   you may. . Don’t mess with me and I will always be there for you. A special place I my heart  forever.

image

.. as am I. ..

L.O.V.E Mellissify

Geef een reactie

