For You…..💛😮In my Thoughts

Standaard

image

Good friends are Hard to find and keep!!💛

This I write for my close friend. .. she is amazing and a helping hand is in real order here… Shè does a lot for others. Now she needs help. Spirit wise and personal. ..

I love her…

image

Shè needs me and others who truly love her… 😍 She deserves the best… but she always find  herself in situations and it’s not nothing.. it’s always something we all think how to help??! But she has to do it alone and we can just stand beside her and listen just being there…

image

….. I light candles for her.. I think bout her all the time.. Please God Spair her and Bless her with your grace… Shè needs all the strength and faith there is…

I love you dear….  To the moon and back…

L.O.V.E Mellissify

Geef een reactie

