Holidayyyy. …😍😍😍😎😎😎😎

Standaard

image

There they are…. my baby girl😍😍..
With her grandmother. . Because they will be on a holiday together…
.so special and nice.. my mommy really takes care of her..

.
Even tough it hurt to say I have a lot of things going on with myself. My rehabilitation etc.  So for my little one it’s rough.  So now she can be a real child .. doing what she loves and in our holiday we will be together of course.  But she deserves it and my mom to….spend time alone with one and another .. Let me be clear it could be anything. Just In Holland In the wokds but  This is  unbelievable great. My mom really did her very best….to make it as nice as she possibly could. And she did it .. O am so proud so proud. How she handled it all… and just doing it!!😇😍😍😎😎Instead of #daddycool  #mommycool ahahah

L.O.V.E Mellissify

Geef een reactie

