JUST SaIng. …

Standaard

image

You can pit my life in the cat a gore “Always drama” or its Never boring. Even though it’s hard things not just some little bumbs.  No is BAM boem.. down on the floor.

I am defenitly  not the Only one… oh no.. But how do you deal with it.

HUMOR PEOPLE !!!😇😇:)😇😁😂😂😂😁😁…

LAUGH … cry for sadness but turn it into something fun because sometimes  it’s the best therapie to deal with surrten things.  The t problem would remain the same. But you give your self a break to laugh cry and let it out. I  a positive way…

So just having everything doesn’t mean your worth more or better..

I love life and my people in it! I am blessed.  And Admit it would be boring mhuahahahha hah. …..

L.O.V.E Mellissify

Over mellissify183

Hello everyone, My name, is as you may have seen, is Mellissa. I have many things I could tell you about myself, but I do not think it realy matters at this time. Most probably you will get to know me a little bit better through my Blogs/Writting. I hope you all like what I have to write and hope you will follow me, comments etc... As I do with others and following. As I alway's say ( from Jessie J) L.O.V.E #story #write #read #follow

Geef een reactie

