How will I know.

Standaard

Oh it’s you I know
Your the one I dream of…
Looks  into my eyes
Take Me to the clouds above..

Oh I loose controle .
Can’t seem to get enough.
When I wake from dreaming
Tell me is this really love

How will I know  if you really love me
I say a prayer with every heartbeat
Falling in love is so bittersweet.
I am asking you what you know about these things

How will I know if you thinking  of me.
I try to call,but I am to shy can’t speak
This love is strong
Why do I feel weak..

Short version. .but the true lyrics is beautifully. ..Wauw. . New cover by #SamSmith…

Love it. ..Music 😘😘💜💜

L.O.V.E Mellissify

Geef een reactie

