Don’t realize..

Standaard

I still can’t believe surten things are happening at this very moment.
Blessed things let me be clear. But in a way I never thought I could. Feeling the reality of it and what it can  do to people. I discover more and more. So I can deal with it diffrents and  hopefully Better…

If I may say I think 2014 was  a great learning year. Uportunitys that happend. Life issues… but I am stronger now.

I feel the diffrents.  Not you or you for that matter. I feel it. And I embrace it. I wanna have these emotions and feelings.. in a right way. .

I am glad to have to embrace  it and I am!

Not “It doesn’t ecxist” type of life

L.O.V.E Mellissify

Geef een reactie

