How to think

Standaard

Often I think. Why things happen as they do. Conflicts,happiness,stress,burnout,joy,love,rejection etc.. all kinds of things in life that can over come you! Will scar you for life

You can learn from it and move on. Or stick in it and just keep hanging. No one to blame but your self.
“God only helps those who help them selfs”

I truly believe that… we have control over our own life and being.  So why is it so hard to let people found out before it is to late. Why hang on to something because it feels safe. Even though you know it is not gonna work..

image

Think good things. Live by good things. Only  the once that make you happy.. of course work,etc.. will  keep on going. But it’s the thought that counts. Be graceful and grateful.  Life is a big puzzle  but you will finish it.. IF you truly  live by  your own happiness…

You can do it…

L.O.V.E Mellissify

Over mellissify183

Hello everyone, My name, is as you may have seen, is Mellissa. I have many things I could tell you about myself, but I do not think it realy matters at this time. Most probably you will get to know me a little bit better through my Blogs/Writting. I hope you all like what I have to write and hope you will follow me, comments etc... As I do with others and following. As I alway's say ( from Jessie J) L.O.V.E #story #write #read #follow

Geef een reactie

