Thank you for all of This!!

Standaard

image

I want to say thank you  to you all. To life. To the people in it. And everything around it. How blessed  may we be as humans to live like this.
Even the people In  the worst situations can be happy or sadisfied. . What a weird combination you may say.  But the brains just skips surrten things to survive..so it can alow you to feel joy. Pure Joy only for a second. Every second counts and that’s counts for everything…

We all know struggles are live and living. But just enjoy every moment. Skip the drama and do your thing as you pleas. Don’t look back don’t regret. Be prepared to be a person one own individual. 

I mean I want that for my self and my daughter.  That kind of freedom.  To explore life and everything in it. But be balanced and stay focused on the good. Work your ass of to get some where. And Always Give back.. smile to strangers. Give positive  vibes. Compliments to strangers..it’s such a great feeling and humble. . We can do it so why not. Everyone deserve it..

And I an thankful for my life,for my loved  ones,for people I met  through this year and any other. My doctors who really mean something.. THANK YOU!!!!

İ am blessed,humble, joyfully and grateful.

L.O.V.E Mellissify

Over mellissify183

Hello everyone, My name, is as you may have seen, is Mellissa. I have many things I could tell you about myself, but I do not think it realy matters at this time. Most probably you will get to know me a little bit better through my Blogs/Writting. I hope you all like what I have to write and hope you will follow me, comments etc... As I do with others and following. As I alway's say ( from Jessie J) L.O.V.E #story #write #read #follow

Geef een reactie

