What ya doing?!?

Standaard

With our heads in the clouds
What  are we thinking  about?..

Is it so hard to believe..
There is anything you can achieve

Even though  it’s hard sometimes
It counts  for something inside..

Blessed and aware of your becoming
So….
stop running. .

It doesn’t matter how or what
Just give it a chance and see a lot

A lot more then you do now
You loos it babe. Oh my god Wauw

Don’t you see it
It’s do clear I must admit..

But life can force you
Believe and it will do..

Your path has been chosen
It’s seems frozen

But it’s just growing
Each day … That’s the knowing

L.O.V.E Mellissify

Over mellissify183

Hello everyone, My name, is as you may have seen, is Mellissa. I have many things I could tell you about myself, but I do not think it realy matters at this time. Most probably you will get to know me a little bit better through my Blogs/Writting. I hope you all like what I have to write and hope you will follow me, comments etc... As I do with others and following. As I alway's say ( from Jessie J) L.O.V.E #story #write #read #follow

Geef een reactie

