Punishing?

Standaard

image

This one I saw… it really got to me. I  a good way let me be clear! If you believe or not you always try to blame someone or something.  But why. You can seek at within your  self. You make you lonely,not taking care of etc… Of course pain is a thing everyone can overcome and will. But it’s a way to make you better. Stronger and more aware.

God doesn’t  try to punish you for things or want ya to feel like you can. No… ‘He’ is trying to make you a better you. Know Your own faults and deal with it. Make something  out of it.
So take that risk even though it’s  not in the books. Do things you like to do….

God is not punishing you.
Pain is in everyone’s  life’s. …
Trust him..It is You that has to begin!!

Over mellissify183

Hello everyone, My name, is as you may have seen, is Mellissa. I have many things I could tell you about myself, but I do not think it realy matters at this time. Most probably you will get to know me a little bit better through my Blogs/Writting. I hope you all like what I have to write and hope you will follow me, comments etc... As I do with others and following. As I alway's say ( from Jessie J) L.O.V.E #story #write #read #follow

Geef een reactie

