Hello world

Standaard

Between nolage and experience
Science and technology. ..
What would it be….?

Is there a explanation of it all
Or dont we see
That thick wall

Created by human hearts…
One that got sadness and pain
That’s were it all starts..

The wall we create to protect
Our own hearts and feelings
Not sharing anymore
I  call it Re-ject!

Because it comes from loneliness
Or heartache for that matter
Pain but in many ways
Somethings cant forgive…

You can put your trust out there
See how the world is
Be open about it and receive
Be paciente and care. ..

For those among us..
Let the door half open
And see who walks through
Then you now! Some things are “Because” There just true…

Just because we can open up
Let are guard down
Show a softer side and silence
Don’t be a clown

Just your true self
Because your worth looking for
Your special in each way
Listen to it Ok?!

This i just wanted to say!!!!:)

Over mellissify183

Hello everyone, My name, is as you may have seen, is Mellissa. I have many things I could tell you about myself, but I do not think it realy matters at this time. Most probably you will get to know me a little bit better through my Blogs/Writting. I hope you all like what I have to write and hope you will follow me, comments etc... As I do with others and following. As I alway's say ( from Jessie J) L.O.V.E #story #write #read #follow

Geef een reactie

