Tiny Steps, big changes

Standaard

Every step is one
Even though is tiny
To soon is wrong

Begin small but think big
What do you want to be
Who are you ??
Will this helps to set you free?…

Tiny step into the ocean
We’re there is freedom
Your surrounded by water
So what is the commotion

Don’t push your self so hard
Be gentle and kind
Give your love back
That’s a start

With tiny steps to your inner self
Making changes for you
Being blessed
But know I will walk to…

IMG_0821.JPG

IMG_0822.JPG

Over mellissify183

Hello everyone, My name, is as you may have seen, is Mellissa. I have many things I could tell you about myself, but I do not think it realy matters at this time. Most probably you will get to know me a little bit better through my Blogs/Writting. I hope you all like what I have to write and hope you will follow me, comments etc... As I do with others and following. As I alway's say ( from Jessie J) L.O.V.E #story #write #read #follow

Geef een reactie

