Love, Peace and Harmony…💜💜

Standaard

How can it be we all want to live like this. In peace love and harmony. Why are there people who hate so much. I understand war in the context of seeing your family or close ones get killed or otherwise ..
but are you God to judge and take matters in your own hands? Karma will follow you and I where ever we go. Someone or many people have to stop pretending to care but do nothing. I can only write and speak my mind. I know there are a lot of people who cannot speak, because of there life and many other things. But God gave us a mouth to open. Communicate with one and another. . Love and cherish everything life gives you. Of course people make mistakes. God knows I have.  But does it matter really. No!! I am who I am Today because of what life has given me and still gives me. Although it will hurt sometimes.  I know I am loves. I know You are loved. Just be Blessed everyone. .

image

☆L.O.V.E☆ By Mellissify…

Over mellissify183

Hello everyone, My name, is as you may have seen, is Mellissa. I have many things I could tell you about myself, but I do not think it realy matters at this time. Most probably you will get to know me a little bit better through my Blogs/Writting. I hope you all like what I have to write and hope you will follow me, comments etc... As I do with others and following. As I alway's say ( from Jessie J) L.O.V.E #story #write #read #follow

Geef een reactie

