People NEED people

Standaard

Well I find it so awfull.
In one country people are happy
And in the other they are crying and suffering.
It makes no sense. ..
Everybody who believes. .
People. . We shall not harm others
We shall love one self and the people among us ..

What didn’t you read in the bible, Koran or whatever you believes may be. Humans are judging each other . Gain by others who has to suffer for it.
people make there own rules and play there own game.
But we don’t know the rules of this game? Do you?. We can only watch, hear, abserve and talk.
Or we can speak up and take a change to see what is going on in the world. Take a look. Talk to people who lived In Wars or still are living in it. People who are bullied etc. . I can go on and on and on about it..
Help those in need even though you don’t now how. Just ask someone How there doing. And how lovely they look give compliments. Take a compliment and be strong and blessed to be a human being with a heart and soul. So show the world you have one. Something money can’t buy

And we all now. It’s begin is whitin our self..

☆L.O.V.E☆ By Mellissify…

Over mellissify183

Hello everyone, My name, is as you may have seen, is Mellissa. I have many things I could tell you about myself, but I do not think it realy matters at this time. Most probably you will get to know me a little bit better through my Blogs/Writting. I hope you all like what I have to write and hope you will follow me, comments etc... As I do with others and following. As I alway's say ( from Jessie J) L.O.V.E #story #write #read #follow

Geef een reactie

