L.O.V.E😇💜💜

Standaard

Love is in the air…
Love is everywhere…

Love the life you live..
Live the life you love..

Love don’t take for granted.
Be aware of the love as it intended..

Love all you can..
As shall give you back the love..

Love your children…
As children are the most purest love you can get…

And all the love they will spread..

☆L.O.V.E☆ By Mellissify…

Over mellissify183

Hello everyone, My name, is as you may have seen, is Mellissa. I have many things I could tell you about myself, but I do not think it realy matters at this time. Most probably you will get to know me a little bit better through my Blogs/Writting. I hope you all like what I have to write and hope you will follow me, comments etc... As I do with others and following. As I alway's say ( from Jessie J) L.O.V.E #story #write #read #follow

Geef een reactie

