Please…

Standaard

Please tell me..
I just want to know
Why did God sent me to this earth
Why does God wants to make me go trough it all.
I just want to know why
Pieces of a puzzel slowly fall into place
But not exactly and that’s frustrating..

But why…
I know the answer.
Because!!

Everything in live is because.
Because you have to learn from it.
Because someone else has to.
Because life wants to tell u something.

So live life to the fullest. Let know one get in your way of the path you want to walk on. Be strong because you know why. Your still here arn’t ya.
Nobody can tell us how to do it or for what reason.
The only person responsible for you is You.
Don’t ever forget that..
But think of it in a positive way.
Not to dramatic or whatever.
No.. just realistic and open.

This is what it is.
And I will live my life as I damn well pleas..

☆L.O.V.E☆ By Mellissify…

Over mellissify183

Hello everyone, My name, is as you may have seen, is Mellissa. I have many things I could tell you about myself, but I do not think it realy matters at this time. Most probably you will get to know me a little bit better through my Blogs/Writting. I hope you all like what I have to write and hope you will follow me, comments etc... As I do with others and following. As I alway's say ( from Jessie J) L.O.V.E #story #write #read #follow

Geef een reactie

